Skip to content
Citizen science
Australian Citizen Science Association Victoria

The Australian Citizen Science Association (ACSA) was formed to advance citizen science through the sharing of knowledge, collaboration, capacity building and advocacy (see

The Victorian Regional Chapter helps implement ACSA’s goals, priorities and actions, and supports the values, approach and strategy of ACSA at a state level. It encourages involvement and participation of Victorians in citizen science activities across the state.

ACSA-Victoria Chapter Management Committee

  • Dr Kade Mills (Victorian National Parks Association) – Chair
  • Ms Tess Hayes (EPA Victoria) – Vice-Chair
  • Ms Yvonne Cabuang (Melbourne Water) – Secretary
  • Dr Linden Ashcroft (University of Melbourne)
  • Mr Julian O’Shea (Unbound)
  • Mr Pat Bonney (Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation)
  • Dr Christine Connelly (Victoria University)
Australian Citizen Science Association Victoria Chapter logo

Subscribe to the ACSA Victoria mailing list

* indicates required
Are you a member of ACSA?
Email Format


Mr Mike Flattley
CEO, The Royal Society of Victoria
03 9663 5259
 [email protected]

Back To Top